Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tanya R. Taylor Books

(AUDIOBOOKS) The Cornelius Saga (Books 1 - 3)

(AUDIOBOOKS) The Cornelius Saga (Books 1 - 3)

Regular price $5.99 USD
Regular price $23.97 USD Sale price $5.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Adventures, mysteries, ghosts, witches, artifacts, and missing corpses are familiar territory to the Cullens!

Mira and her daughter Rosie Cullen share an amazing gift some people may love to have and others quietly thank their lucky stars that they don't. Once you meet the Cullens, however, you'd want to go on every thrilling adventure they will ever have. If you’re not a reader of this series yet, you don’t know what you’re missing!


Cornelius - Book 1

Cornelius' Revenge - Book 2

Cara - Book 3

View full details